Central Library has free rapid COVID-19 test kits available on the first floor.
1 box (each box has two rapid tests) per individual or 5 per household. First come first served — no reserving or picking up for others.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Family

Outside Storytime

When:

Thu, June 30
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Family

Outside Storytime

When:

Thu, July 7
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Family

Storytime at the Farm

When:

Mon, July 11
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

Drake Farmstead

Family

Outside Storytime

When:

Thu, July 14
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Family

Outside Storytime

When:

Thu, July 21
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Family

Outside Storytime

When:

Thu, July 28
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Family

Outside Storytime

When:

Thu, August 4
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Family

Storytime at the Farm

When:

Mon, August 8
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

Drake Farmstead

Family

Outside Storytime

When:

Thu, August 11
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Family

Outside Storytime

When:

Thu, August 18
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Family

Outside Storytime

When:

Thu, August 25
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter