Washington Square Branch Library is open during construction on Portage Rd.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Alma Powell Events

Children

Robotics POW! (POW)

When:

Tuesday, July 23
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Teen

Open Roads Fix-a-Palooza (POW)

When:

Wednesday, July 24
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

POW/Outside

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (POW)

When:

Friday, July 26
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Children

Sankofa Book Club (POW)

When:

Tuesday, July 30
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (POW)

When:

Friday, August 2
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Family

The Art of Headwrapping: Explore the Beauty of…

When:

Saturday, August 3
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Robotics POW! (POW)

When:

Tuesday, August 6
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (POW)

When:

Tuesday, August 6
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Registration Required

Children

Arty Goes to Space (POW)

When:

Wednesday, August 7
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (POW)

When:

Friday, August 9
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (POW)

When:

Friday, August 16
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Family

Tales on the Trail

When:

Friday, August 16
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

POW/Outside

Children

Robotics POW! (POW)

When:

Tuesday, August 20
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (POW)

When:

Friday, August 23
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Children

Sankofa Book Club (POW)

When:

Tuesday, August 27
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (POW)

When:

Friday, August 30
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (POW)

When:

Tuesday, September 3
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Registration Required

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter