Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Alma Powell Events

Teen

Brunch Club

When:

Sat, November 23
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

POW/Barnabee Gallery

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (POW)

When:

Tue, December 3
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

It’s Storytime (POW)

When:

Fri, December 6
10:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

POW

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (POW)

When:

Fri, December 6
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Sankofa Book Club

When:

Tue, December 10
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

POW

Teen

Brunch of Information: Teen Financial Literacy

When:

Wed, December 11
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

POW

Registration Required

Early Childhood

It’s Storytime (POW)

When:

Fri, December 13
10:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

POW

Adult

Applicant Day for Census 2020

When:

Tue, December 17
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Teen

YouTube Crafternoon

When:

Thu, December 19
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Registration Required

Early Childhood

It’s Storytime (POW)

When:

Fri, December 20
10:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

POW

Early Childhood

It’s Storytime (POW)

When:

Fri, December 27
10:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

POW

Teen

Silent Disco

When:

Sat, December 28
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Adult

Silent Disco

When:

Sat, December 28
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW

Early Childhood

It’s Storytime (POW)

When:

Fri, January 3, 2020
10:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

POW

Teen

Brunch of Information: Teen Financial Literacy

When:

Wed, January 8, 2020
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

POW

Registration Required

Early Childhood

It’s Storytime (POW)

When:

Fri, January 10, 2020
10:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

POW

Children

Sankofa Book Club

When:

Tue, January 14, 2020
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

POW

Early Childhood

It’s Storytime (POW)

When:

Fri, January 17, 2020
10:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

POW

Children

The Snowy Day by Ezra Jack Keats

When:

Sat, January 18, 2020
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW

Teen

YouTube Crafternoon

When:

Thu, January 23, 2020
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Registration Required

Early Childhood

It’s Storytime (POW)

When:

Fri, January 24, 2020
10:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

POW

Adult

KPL ebooks — Anytime, Anywhere, Any Device

When:

Tue, January 28, 2020
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

POW

Early Childhood

It’s Storytime (POW)

When:

Fri, January 31, 2020
10:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

POW

Early Childhood

Little Scientists

When:

Thu, February 6, 2020
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

POW

Early Childhood

It’s Storytime (POW)

When:

Fri, February 7, 2020
10:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

POW

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter