Notice of Public Meeting: Kalamazoo Public Library Board of Trustees | February 26th| 5 pm | Central Library/Board Room. The packet of information for the meeting can be found on the library’s website

Updates on the Alma Powell Branch Library can be found on kpl.gov/pow

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Alma Powell Events

Adult

Readers are Leaders–Take the Challenge with Oliver…

When:

Wed, February 14 – Thu, April 18
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

Northside Early Learning Center YMCA Storytime

When:

Mon, February 26
11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Where:

Northside Early Learning Center YMCA

All Ages

Mobile Library – Maple Grove

When:

Tue, February 27
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Maple Grove

Children

New Genesis Preschool Outreach Engagement–Non-Public…

When:

Wed, February 28
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

New Genesis Preschool

Children

Northglade Elementary School Literacy Night

When:

Wed, February 28
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

Northglade Elementary School

Children

S.E.E.D.S. Preschool Outreach Engagement–Non-public…

When:

Thu, February 29
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

S.E.E.D.S. Learning Center of Kalamazoo Preschool

Children

S.E.E.D.S. Preschool Literacy Night

When:

Sun, March 3
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

S.E.E.D.S. Learning Center of Kalamazoo Preschool

Children

Northglade Elementary Global Reading Challenge School…

When:

Tue, March 5
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

Northglade Elementary School

Children

Lincoln Elementary School Global Reading Challenge School…

When:

Wed, March 6
11:00 am – 12:30 pm

Where:

Lincoln School

All Ages

Mobile Library – Interfaith Homes

When:

Thu, March 7
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

Interfaith Homes

Adult

Mobile Library – Ecumenical Senior Center

When:

Mon, March 11
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

Ecumenical Senior Center

All Ages

Mobile Library – Interfaith Homes

When:

Thu, March 14
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

Interfaith Homes

All Ages

Mobile Library – Douglass Apartments

When:

Mon, March 18
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Douglass Apartments

Children

New Life Head Start Outreach Event–Non-public event

When:

Wed, March 20
9:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

New Life Head Start

All Ages

Mobile Library – Douglass Community Association

When:

Wed, March 20
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

Outside/Douglass Community Association

Children

Northside Early Learning Center YMCA Storytime

When:

Mon, March 25
11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Where:

Northside Early Learning Center YMCA

All Ages

Mobile Library – Maple Grove

When:

Tue, March 26
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Maple Grove

Children

New Genesis Preschool Outreach Event–Non-public event

When:

Wed, March 27
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

New Genesis Preschool

Children

North Park Head Start Outreach Event–Non-public event

When:

Wed, March 27
11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Where:

North Park Head Start

Adult

Mobile Library – Ecumenical Senior Center

When:

Mon, April 8
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

Ecumenical Senior Center

All Ages

Mobile Library – Interfaith Homes

When:

Thu, April 11
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

Interfaith Homes

All Ages

Mobile Library – Douglass Apartments

When:

Mon, April 15
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Douglass Apartments

All Ages

Mobile Library – Douglass Community Association

When:

Wed, April 17
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

Outside/Douglass Community Association

Children

Northside Early Learning Center YMCA Storytime

When:

Mon, April 22
11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Where:

Northside Early Learning Center YMCA

All Ages

Mobile Library – Maple Grove

When:

Tue, April 23
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Maple Grove

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter