All KPL locations currently have free rapid COVID-19 test kits available.
1 box (each box has two rapid tests) per individual or 5 per household. First come first served — no reserving or picking up for others.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Alma Powell Events

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Sun, September 25
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Mon, September 26
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Tue, September 27
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Tue, September 27
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Adult

Urban Fiction Book Club

When:

Tue, September 27
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

POW/Barnabee Gallery

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Wed, September 28
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Thu, September 29
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Fri, September 30
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

First Saturday at the Alma Powell Branch Library

When:

Sat, October 1
11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

POW/Barnabee Gallery

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Tue, October 4
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

150th Anniversary – Coloring and Donuts Celebration

When:

Sat, October 8
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Tue, October 11
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Tue, October 18
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Tue, October 25
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Adult

Urban Fiction Book Club

When:

Tue, October 25
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

POW/Barnabee Gallery

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Tue, November 1
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Teen

Breakerspace

When:

Wed, November 2
2:30 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

KSO’s Musical Storybooks: Giraffes Can’t Dance

When:

Fri, November 4
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Registration Required

Children

KSO’s Musical Storybooks: Giraffes Can’t Dance

When:

Fri, November 4
11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Registration Required

Children

First Saturday at the Alma Powell Branch Library

When:

Sat, November 5
11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

POW/Barnabee Gallery

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Tue, November 8
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Teen

Mason Jar Pumpkins

When:

Wed, November 9
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

POW

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Tue, November 15
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Critchlow Alligators

When:

Tue, November 15
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Tue, November 22
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter