A special Board of Trustees meeting is being held on Monday, January 30th from 5-7 pm at Central/Van Deusen. Agenda and minutes can be found on our website

Central Library’s parking lot located on the corner of Lovell and Rose St. will be closed on Sunday, January 29 due to a construction project. The library will still be open. 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Central Events

Adult

Adult Reading Challenge

When:

Thu, December 1, 2022 – Tue, February 28
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Mon, January 30
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

Adult

Ask A Lawyer Family Law Clinic

When:

Wed, February 1
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Study Room 1

Teen

Candy Poppers

When:

Wed, February 1
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, February 3
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Sat, February 4
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Mon, February 6
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

Teen

Anime in the Afternoon

When:

Tue, February 7
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, February 10
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Sat, February 11
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Mon, February 13
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

Teen

Art for Your Sweetheart!

When:

Mon, February 13
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Teen

Valentines Day vs. Anti-Valentines Day Party

When:

Tue, February 14
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Adult

Ask A Lawyer Family Law Clinic

When:

Thu, February 16
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Study Room 1

Adult

Dungeons & Dragons Community DM Event

When:

Thu, February 16
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN

Registration Required

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, February 17
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Sat, February 18
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Mon, February 20
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

Teen

Anime in the Afternoon

When:

Tue, February 21
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, February 24
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Grade School Masterminds

When:

Fri, February 24
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Sat, February 25
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Mon, February 27
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Sat, March 4
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

Adult

KPL Tech Days

When:

Mon, March 6
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Second Floor Rotunda

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter