Friends Bag of Books Sale: Saturday, September 21 from 9 am–3:30 pm | CEN/Van Deusen Room. Friends of KPL WILL NOT ACCEPT DONATIONS beginning Monday, September 16th and will re-open for donations on Monday, September 23rd.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Washington Square Events

Adult

Intercambio de idiomas/Language Exchange

When:

Wednesday, September 18
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Friday, September 20
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

WSQ/Children’s Area

Registration Required

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Friday, September 27
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

WSQ/Children’s Area

Registration Required

Children

Hot Wheels Racing

When:

Wednesday, October 9
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

WSQ/Children’s Area

Adult

Intercambio de idiomas/Language Exchange

When:

Wednesday, October 16
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Adult

A Night with the Paranormal

When:

Wednesday, October 23
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Adult

Artists in Action – Featuring Tanisha Pyron

When:

Monday, October 28
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Adult

Artists in Action – Special Program…

When:

Wednesday, October 30
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Registration Required

Children

Hot Wheels Racing

When:

Wednesday, November 13
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

WSQ/Children’s Area

Children

Musical Storybooks: Berlioz the Bear

When:

Thursday, November 14
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Intercambio de idiomas/Language Exchange

When:

Wednesday, November 20
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter