Updates on the Alma Powell Branch Library can be found on kpl.gov/pow

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Washington Square Events

Adult

Readers are Leaders–Take the Challenge with Oliver…

When:

Wed, February 14 – Thu, April 18
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, February 29
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

All Ages

Eclipse Glasses Giveaway!

When:

Mon, March 4 – Sun, April 7
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup

When:

Thu, March 7
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Teen

Washi Tape Painting

When:

Thu, March 7
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Teen

Blacklight Paint and Sip

When:

Sat, March 9
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Adult

Creativebug Crafts for Adults – Make a Book Safe

When:

Tue, March 12
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Registration Required

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup

When:

Thu, March 14
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup

When:

Thu, March 21
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup

When:

Thu, March 28
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Teen

Pinecone Succulents

When:

Thu, March 28
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup

When:

Thu, April 4
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Teen

Pressed Flower Bookmarks

When:

Thu, April 4
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Family

Hot Wheels Racing

When:

Wed, April 10
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

WSQ

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup

When:

Thu, April 11
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Adult

Creativebug Crafts for Adults – Vegetable Printed Tea…

When:

Tue, April 16
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Registration Required

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup

When:

Thu, April 18
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup

When:

Thu, April 25
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Teen

Paint a Piggy!

When:

Thu, April 25
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Family

Dia de los Niños

When:

Tue, April 30
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Family

Hot Wheels Racing

When:

Wed, May 1
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

WSQ

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup

When:

Thu, May 2
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Teen

Free Comic Book Day

When:

Sat, May 4
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Family

Talk, Read, Sing Playgroup

When:

Thu, May 9
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

Teen

Sharpie Tiles

When:

Thu, May 9
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

WSQ

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter