Central Library has free rapid COVID-19 test kits available on the first floor.
1 box (each box has two rapid tests) per individual or 5 per household. First come first served — no reserving or picking up for others.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

OSH

+ Google Map
7265 W Main St
Kalamazoo, MI 49009 United States

Upcoming Events

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, September 1
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, September 6
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, September 8
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, September 13
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, September 15
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, September 20
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, September 22
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, September 27
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, September 29
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, October 6
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, October 13
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, October 20
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, October 27
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, November 3
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Library League

When:

Thu, November 10
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, November 22
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, November 29
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter