All KPL locations currently have free rapid COVID-19 test kits available.
1 box (each box has two rapid tests) per individual or 5 per household. First come first served — no reserving or picking up for others.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

ONEplace Events

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: How a “Hi Level” Mindset…

When:

Mon, September 26
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Intro to Neurodiversity

When:

Tue, September 27
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: 2022 Kalamazoo Poetry Festival…

When:

Mon, October 3
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Models for Shared Leadership

When:

Tue, October 4
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Brave Space Workshop

When:

Wed, October 5
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Reimagining the workplace | Netta…

When:

Mon, October 10
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Inclusive Employment Practices

When:

Tue, October 11
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Housing’s “Fourth Box”: Revisioning…

When:

Thu, October 13
9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: What is Accountability?

When:

Mon, October 17
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Peer Learning Group — Supervisors and Managers

When:

Tue, October 18
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Peer Learning Group — Executive Directors

When:

Wed, October 19
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Alicia Garza Talks About the Purpose…

When:

Mon, October 24
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Housing’s “Fourth Box”: Revisioning…

When:

Tue, October 25
9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

A Better Normal: Reimagining Nonprofit and Philanthropy with…

When:

Fri, October 28
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: 12 Days of Reparations –…

When:

Mon, October 31
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Demystifying Finance

When:

Wed, November 2
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Brave Space Workshop

When:

Thu, November 3
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Disability & Intersectionality

When:

Wed, November 16
9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Intro to Anti-Racism: Personal Healing + Institutional…

When:

Wed, November 30
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter