Central Library has free rapid COVID-19 test kits available on the first floor.
1 box (each box has two rapid tests) per individual or 5 per household. First come first served — no reserving or picking up for others.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

ONEplace Events

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Kendrick Lamar looks inward on…

When:

Mon, June 27
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Q&A with the Stryker Johnston Foundation and their…

When:

Tue, June 28
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Introduction to Systemic Racism Workshop

When:

Wed, June 29
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Centering Racial Equity in…

When:

Tue, July 5
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Webinar Panel — Shifting Power…

When:

Mon, July 11
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

BE the Domino

When:

Tue, July 12
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Adult

Grant Writing Basics

When:

Wed, July 13
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: “A seat at the table”…

When:

Mon, July 18
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: How to discover your authentic self …

When:

Mon, July 25
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Brave Space Workshop

When:

Mon, July 25
9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Evaluation 101

When:

Tue, July 26
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Adult

Grant Research Tools

When:

Wed, July 27
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Equitable Effective Annual Campaigns

When:

Wed, August 3
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Nonprofit Boards and Systemic Racism

When:

Tue, August 9
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Adult

Evaluation 201

When:

Wed, August 10
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Endowments 101

When:

Wed, August 17
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Leading Starts With You

When:

Wed, August 24
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

KZCF — Claiming Your Organizations Candid Profile

When:

Thu, September 1
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Adult

Intro to Neurodiversity

When:

Tue, September 27
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Inclusive Employment Practices

When:

Tue, October 11
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Black Disability History

When:

Tue, October 25
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

A Better Normal: Reimagining Nonprofit and Philanthropy with…

When:

Fri, October 28
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Disability & Intersectionality

When:

Wed, November 16
9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter