Friends Bag of Books Sale: Saturday, September 21 from 9 am–3:30 pm | CEN/Van Deusen Room. Friends of KPL WILL NOT ACCEPT DONATIONS beginning Monday, September 16th and will re-open for donations on Monday, September 23rd.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Law Library Events

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (PCC)

When:

Monday, September 23
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

Portage Community Center

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (POW)

When:

Tuesday, October 1
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Thursday, October 10
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Friday, October 18
11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, October 23
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (PCC)

When:

Monday, October 28
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

Portage Community Center

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, November 6
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Friday, November 15
11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Thursday, November 21
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (PCC)

When:

Monday, November 25
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

Portage Community Center

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (POW)

When:

Tuesday, December 3
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Thursday, December 12
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Friday, December 20
11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter