Friends Bag of Books Sale: Saturday, September 21 from 9 am–3:30 pm | CEN/Van Deusen Room. Friends of KPL WILL NOT ACCEPT DONATIONS beginning Monday, September 16th and will re-open for donations on Monday, September 23rd.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

CEN/Children’s Room

+ Google Map
315 S Rose St.
Kalamazoo, 49007 United States

Upcoming Events

Early Childhood

Nighty Night Storytime

When:

Tuesday, September 17
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Baby Lapsit

When:

Wednesday, September 18
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Baby Steps (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, September 18
10:45 am – 11:45 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

After School Arts and Crafts

When:

Wednesday, September 18
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Saturday, September 21
10:30 am – 11:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Nighty Night Storytime

When:

Tuesday, September 24
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Baby Lapsit

When:

Wednesday, September 25
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Baby Steps (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, September 25
10:45 am – 11:45 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Stories with Jethro (CEN)

When:

Tuesday, October 1
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Baby Lapsit

When:

Wednesday, October 2
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Baby Steps (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, October 2
10:45 am – 11:45 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

First Saturday

When:

Saturday, October 5
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Stories with Jethro (CEN)

When:

Tuesday, October 8
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Baby Lapsit

When:

Wednesday, October 9
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Baby Steps (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, October 9
10:45 am – 11:45 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Bookworms

When:

Monday, October 14
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Children

Stories with Jethro (CEN)

When:

Tuesday, October 15
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Baby Lapsit

When:

Wednesday, October 16
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Baby Steps (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, October 16
10:45 am – 11:45 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

After School Arts and Crafts

When:

Wednesday, October 16
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Saturday, October 19
10:30 am – 11:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

100 Years Ago Party

When:

Monday, October 21
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Stories with Jethro (CEN)

When:

Tuesday, October 22
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Baby Lapsit

When:

Wednesday, October 23
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Baby Steps (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, October 23
10:45 am – 11:45 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Stories with Jethro (CEN)

When:

Tuesday, October 29
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Baby Lapsit

When:

Wednesday, October 30
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Baby Steps (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, October 30
10:45 am – 11:45 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

First Saturday

When:

Saturday, November 2
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Nighty Night Storytime

When:

Tuesday, November 5
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Wednesday, November 6
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Nighty Night Storytime

When:

Tuesday, November 12
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Wednesday, November 13
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Children

After School Arts and Crafts

When:

Wednesday, November 13
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

LEGO at the Library

When:

Saturday, November 16
10:30 am – 11:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Nighty Night Storytime

When:

Tuesday, November 19
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Wednesday, November 20
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Children

Paddington Bear Marmalade Matinee

When:

Saturday, November 23
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

Nighty Night Storytime

When:

Tuesday, November 26
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Wednesday, November 27
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter