Updates on the Alma Powell Branch Library can be found on kpl.gov/pow

Loading Events

← Back to Events

CEN/Children’s Room

+ Google Map
315 S Rose St.
Kalamazoo, 49007 United States

Upcoming Events

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, February 29
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, March 1
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, March 1
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Candy Sushi

When:

Mon, March 4
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, March 5
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, March 8
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, March 8
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, March 12
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, March 15
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, March 15
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, March 19
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Dog Man Release Party

When:

Tue, March 19
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Build It!

When:

Wed, March 20
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, March 21
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, March 22
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, March 22
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Spring Break Extravaganza!

When:

Mon, March 25
10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Spring Break Extravaganza!

When:

Tue, March 26
10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, March 26
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Spring Break Extravaganza!

When:

Wed, March 27
10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Spring Break Extravaganza!

When:

Thu, March 28
10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, March 28
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, March 29
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Spring Break Extravaganza!

When:

Fri, March 29
10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, March 29
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, April 4
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, April 5
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, April 5
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, April 9
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, April 11
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, April 12
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, April 12
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, April 16
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Mo Willems Party

When:

Tue, April 16
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, April 19
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, April 19
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

DIY Stress Busters

When:

Mon, April 22
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, April 23
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Build It!

When:

Wed, April 24
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, April 25
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, April 26
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, April 26
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, April 30
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, May 2
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, May 3
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, May 3
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, May 9
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, May 10
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, May 10
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, May 14
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, May 16
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, May 17
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, May 17
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Tie Dye

When:

Mon, May 20
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Registration Required

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, May 21
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Build It!

When:

Wed, May 22
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, May 23
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, May 24
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, May 24
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Move & Groove

When:

Tue, May 28
10:00 am – 10:45 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Creation Lab

When:

Thu, May 30
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Baby Time!

When:

Fri, May 31
9:30 am – 10:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, May 31
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter