Friends Bag of Books Sale: Saturday, September 21 from 9 am–3:30 pm | CEN/Van Deusen Room. Friends of KPL WILL NOT ACCEPT DONATIONS beginning Monday, September 16th and will re-open for donations on Monday, September 23rd.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

CEN/Van Deusen Room

+ Google Map
315 South Rose St
Kalamazoo, MI 49007 United States

The Van Deusen Room is located on the third floor of KPL’s Central branch.

Upcoming Events

Adult

Managing Yourself (2) & Communicating for…

When:

Tuesday, September 17
9:15 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

GLAMA Community Sing

When:

Tuesday, September 17
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Poetry Reading with Elaine Seaman

When:

Thursday, September 19
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

All Ages

The Friends of KPL September Bag-of-Books Sale

When:

Saturday, September 21
9:00 am – 3:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Building Relationships — Managing Others

When:

Tuesday, September 24
9:15 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

Self-Care Series: Yin and Restorative Yoga

When:

Tuesday, September 24
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

Meet the Author: Patricia Relf

When:

Thursday, September 26
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Meet the Author: Shonda Buchanan

When:

Monday, September 30
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Managing Change & Making Effective Decisions

When:

Tuesday, October 1
9:15 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Children

Binkey and Friends Book Buddies

When:

Monday, October 7
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Leading & Empowering — Growing…

When:

Tuesday, October 8
9:15 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

GLAMA Acoustic Slow Jam

When:

Tuesday, October 8
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

GLAMA Community Sing

When:

Tuesday, October 15
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Michigan, My Michigan

When:

Monday, October 21
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Trauma Informed Supervision

When:

Friday, November 1
9:15 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

“In Depth Kalamazoo: Our City”…

When:

Wednesday, November 6
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

All Ages

Meet the Authors: Grace Lin and Jewell Parker…

When:

Thursday, November 7
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

GLAMA Acoustic Slow Jam

When:

Tuesday, November 12
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Volunteer Recruitment, Management &…

When:

Wednesday, November 13
9:15 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

Artists in Action – Featuring Audrey Mills

When:

Monday, November 18
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Michigan, My Michigan

When:

Monday, November 18
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Artists in Action – Featuring Audrey Mills

When:

Tuesday, November 19
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

GLAMA Community Sing

When:

Tuesday, November 19
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Artists in Action – Featuring Audrey Mills

When:

Wednesday, November 20
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Artists in Action – Special Program…

When:

Thursday, November 21
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

Artists in Action – Featuring Audrey Mills

When:

Friday, November 22
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Children

Robot Detective Coding Mystery

When:

Saturday, November 30
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter