Central Library has free rapid COVID-19 test kits available on the first floor.
1 box (each box has two rapid tests) per individual or 5 per household. First come first served — no reserving or picking up for others.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Eastwood Events

Adult

So You Want to Publish

When:

Mon, June 27
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Community Room

Family

John Ball Traveling Zoo

When:

Tue, June 28
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Teen

Marvel™ Matinee Days

When:

Wed, June 29
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Teen

Marvel™ Matinee Days

When:

Wed, July 6
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Teen

Acrylic Pour Painting

When:

Fri, July 8
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm

Where:

EAS

Registration Required

Teen

Marvel™ Matinee Days

When:

Wed, July 13
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Adult

Virtual Reality Fun Night at Eastwood

When:

Mon, July 18
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

EAS

Teen

Marvel™ Matinee Days

When:

Wed, July 20
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Adult

So You Want to Publish

When:

Mon, July 25
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Community Room

Children

Arty the Art Detective from KIA

When:

Tue, July 26
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Teen

Marvel™ Matinee Days

When:

Wed, July 27
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Teen

Marvel™ Matinee Days

When:

Wed, August 3
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Children

Bookworms

When:

Tue, August 9
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Teen

DIY Sidewalk Chalk

When:

Wed, August 10
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Registration Required

Teen

Marvel™ Matinee Days

When:

Wed, August 10
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Teen

We Read Banned Books!

When:

Tue, August 16
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

All KPL Branches

Teen

We Read Banned Books!

When:

Wed, August 17
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

All KPL Branches

Teen

Marvel™ Matinee Days

When:

Wed, August 17
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Teen

We Read Banned Books!

When:

Thu, August 18
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

All KPL Branches

Family

Drum and Dance with Rootead

When:

Thu, August 18
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

EAS

Teen

We Read Banned Books!

When:

Fri, August 19
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

All KPL Branches

Teen

We Read Banned Books!

When:

Sat, August 20
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

All KPL Branches

All Ages

Chalk It Out!

When:

Sat, August 20
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

All KPL Branches

Teen

We Read Banned Books!

When:

Sun, August 21
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

All KPL Branches

Teen

We Read Banned Books!

When:

Sun, August 21
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

All KPL Branches

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter