Loading Events

← Back to Events

CEN

+ Google Map
315 S Rose St, Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI 49007 United States

Upcoming Events

Adult

GLAMA Acoustic Slow Jam

When:

Tue, December 10
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

Immigration 101

When:

Wed, December 11
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

Meet the Author: Rob Shindler

When:

Thu, December 12
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

GLAMA Community Sing

When:

Tue, December 17
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Early Childhood

Nighty Night Storytime

When:

Tue, January 7, 2020
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Early Childhood

Nighty Night Storytime

When:

Tue, January 14, 2020
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

GLAMA Acoustic Slow Jam

When:

Tue, January 14, 2020
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

Reading Race Book Group

When:

Tue, January 14, 2020
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

KPL ebooks — Anytime, Anywhere, Any Device

When:

Wed, January 15, 2020
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

KPL ebooks — Anytime, Anywhere, Any Device

When:

Wed, January 15, 2020
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

CEN

Early Childhood

Nighty Night Storytime

When:

Tue, January 21, 2020
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

GLAMA Community Sing

When:

Tue, January 21, 2020
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Early Childhood

Nighty Night Storytime

When:

Tue, January 28, 2020
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

Art Deco in Kalamazoo

When:

Tue, January 28, 2020
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

It’s Crime We Talk: A True Crime Book Club

When:

Tue, February 11, 2020
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

GLAMA Acoustic Slow Jam

When:

Tue, February 11, 2020
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

GLAMA Community Sing

When:

Tue, February 18, 2020
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN

Adult

A Historical Tour of Lake Michigan Islands

When:

Thu, February 27, 2020
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN

Teen

Three Book Battle

When:

Sat, April 18, 2020
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

CEN

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter