Friends Bag of Books Sale: Saturday, September 21 from 9 am–3:30 pm | CEN/Van Deusen Room. Friends of KPL WILL NOT ACCEPT DONATIONS beginning Monday, September 16th and will re-open for donations on Monday, September 23rd.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

OSH/Community Room

+ Google Map
7265 W Main St
Kalamazoo, MI 49009 United States

The Community Room is located in KPL’s Oshtemo branch.

Upcoming Events

Adult

Jewelry Making

When:

Monday, September 16
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Teen

Workshop: Storytelling with CS First and RAWK

When:

Tuesday, September 17
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, September 18
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Critchlow Alligators

When:

Saturday, September 21
11:00 am – 12:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Children

Critchlow Alligators

When:

Saturday, September 21
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Children

KA-BOOMistry!

When:

Monday, September 23
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Teen

Workshop: Storytelling with CS First and RAWK

When:

Tuesday, September 24
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, September 25
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, September 25
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Cosplay Basics: Armor and Swords, Cardboard and…

When:

Thursday, September 26
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Self-Care Series: Restorative Yoga and Meditation

When:

Saturday, September 28
10:15 am – 12:15 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Teen

Magic the Gathering

When:

Monday, September 30
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Workshop: Storytelling with CS First and RAWK

When:

Tuesday, October 1
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Wednesday, October 2
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, October 2
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, October 2
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Cosplay Basics: Easy Cosplay

When:

Thursday, October 3
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Children

Unicycle Show

When:

Saturday, October 5
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Fall Hiking for Families

When:

Monday, October 7
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Adult

Sister Pie

When:

Tuesday, October 8
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Wednesday, October 9
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, October 9
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, October 9
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Cosplay Basics: Make-up and Wigs

When:

Thursday, October 10
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Teen

Super Smash Bros. Tournament

When:

Saturday, October 12
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Adult

Estate Planning

When:

Monday, October 14
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Wednesday, October 16
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, October 16
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, October 16
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Cosplay Basics: Accessories and Embodying a…

When:

Thursday, October 17
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Children

Meet the Author: Sarah Steele

When:

Saturday, October 19
10:30 am – 11:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Magic the Gathering

When:

Monday, October 21
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Wednesday, October 23
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, October 23
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, October 23
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Pizza & Pages

When:

Wednesday, October 23
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Children

Meet the Author: Charmane Echols

When:

Saturday, October 26
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

1-2-3 Play With Me

When:

Wednesday, October 30
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, October 30
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, October 30
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, November 6
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Adult

Artists in Action — Featuring Al Harris

When:

Monday, November 11
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Adult

Artists in Action – Special Program…

When:

Monday, November 11
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, November 13
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, November 13
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Magic the Gathering

When:

Monday, November 18
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, November 20
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Early Childhood

Toddler Talk

When:

Wednesday, November 27
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter