All KPL locations currently have free rapid COVID-19 test kits available.
1 box (each box has two rapid tests) per individual or 5 per household. First come first served — no reserving or picking up for others.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Oshtemo Events

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Sun, September 25
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Mon, September 26
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Family

A Very Big Fall with Emmy Kastner

When:

Mon, September 26
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Tue, September 27
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, September 27
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

No Sew Scrunchies

When:

Tue, September 27
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Wed, September 28
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Thu, September 29
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Family

Family Storytime

When:

Thu, September 29
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, September 29
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

#Bewhoyouareday

When:

Fri, September 30
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, October 4
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Tween Graphic Novel Club

When:

Wed, October 5
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime

When:

Thu, October 6
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 6
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

150th Anniversary – Coloring and Donuts Celebration

When:

Sat, October 8
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

All KPL Branches

All Ages

Cult Movie Matinees

When:

Sat, October 8
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Adult

Coffee Talk

When:

Tue, October 11
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, October 11
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Bookworms

When:

Tue, October 11
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime

When:

Thu, October 13
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Outside

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 13
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

All Ages

Cult Movie Matinees

When:

Sat, October 15
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Adult

Music and Memories

When:

Mon, October 17
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, October 18
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter