Central Library has free rapid COVID-19 test kits available on the first floor.
1 box (each box has two rapid tests) per individual or 5 per household. First come first served — no reserving or picking up for others.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

[email protected] Online Events

Upcoming Events

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: WISDOM FROM THE TOP WITH GUY RAZ…

When:

Mon, August 22
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Leading Starts With You

When:

Wed, August 24
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Mariame Kaba: Rooting Out Our…

When:

Mon, August 29
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Housing’s “Fourth Box”: Revisioning…

When:

Wed, August 31
9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

KZCF — Claiming Your Organizations Candid Profile

When:

Thu, September 1
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Elizabeth Gilbert talks Big Magic

When:

Mon, September 5
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Essential Voices USA: Tiny Desk…

When:

Mon, September 12
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Housing’s “Fourth Box”: Revisioning…

When:

Tue, September 13
9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Introduction to Systemic Racism

When:

Wed, September 14
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Housing Segregation In Everything

When:

Mon, September 19
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Uprooting White Supremacy in Organizations

When:

Tue, September 20
9:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Racial Equity Workshop

When:

Wed, September 21
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: How a “Hi Level” Mindset…

When:

Mon, September 26
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Intro to Neurodiversity

When:

Tue, September 27
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Models for Shared Leadership

When:

Tue, October 4
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Brave Space Workshop

When:

Wed, October 5
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Inclusive Employment Practices

When:

Tue, October 11
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Peer Learning Group — Supervisors and Managers

When:

Tue, October 18
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Peer Learning Group — Executive Directors

When:

Wed, October 19
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

A Better Normal: Reimagining Nonprofit and Philanthropy with…

When:

Fri, October 28
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Demystifying Finance

When:

Wed, November 2
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Brave Space Workshop

When:

Thu, November 3
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Disability & Intersectionality

When:

Wed, November 16
9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter