A special Board of Trustees meeting is being held on Monday, January 30th from 5-7 pm at Central/Van Deusen. Agenda and minutes can be found on our website

Central Library’s parking lot located on the corner of Lovell and Rose St. will be closed on Sunday, January 29 due to a construction project. The library will still be open. 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Family Events

Children

Bedtime Stories

When:

Mon, January 30
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Play to Learn Center

Family

Family Storytime at Oshtemo

When:

Thu, February 2
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, February 3
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

First Saturday at the Alma Powell Branch Library

When:

Sat, February 4
11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

POW/Barnabee Gallery

Family

Family Storytime at Oshtemo

When:

Thu, February 9
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, February 10
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Family Storytime at Oshtemo

When:

Thu, February 16
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, February 17
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Bedtime Stories

When:

Mon, February 20
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Play to Learn Center

Family

Family Storytime at Oshtemo

When:

Thu, February 23
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime at Central

When:

Fri, February 24
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Love Your Library

When:

Sat, February 25
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Bedtime Stories

When:

Mon, February 27
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Play to Learn Center

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter