Loading Events

← Back to Events

WSQ/Community Room

+ Google Map
1244 Portage Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States

Upcoming Events

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, December 8
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, December 15
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, December 22
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, December 29
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Graham Cracker Candy Houses

When:

Wed, January 4, 2023
1:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, January 5, 2023
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, January 12, 2023
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, January 19, 2023
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, January 26, 2023
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, February 2, 2023
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Teen

Peace During War

When:

Wed, February 8, 2023
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Adult

Adult Reading Challenge Great Books Discussion

When:

Wed, February 8, 2023
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, February 9, 2023
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, February 16, 2023
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, February 23, 2023
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter