NOTICE: The Children’s Room at Central Library is currently closed due to a water leakage. Children’s programming at Central Library has been canceled until further notice. 

NOTICE: The Eastwood Branch will be closed on April 29th & 30th for maintenance needs. 

See the latest updates about Alma Powell Branch.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Zoom Events

Adult

Genius, Power, and Deception on the Eve of World War I…

When:

Wed, May 1
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Adult

A Murder Mystery, Family Story, and Love Letter to Strong…

When:

Wed, May 8
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

Adult

Executive Directors Brunch Connection

When:

Thu, May 9
8:30 am – 9:30 am

Where:

ONEplace@KPL Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Page Turners Book Club

When:

Mon, May 13
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Asian American Representation in Literature: An Author Talk…

When:

Tue, May 21
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

Adult

For the Love of Mars: A Human History of the Red Planet with…

When:

Mon, June 3
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Adult

Grant Writing with AI

When:

Wed, June 12
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

ONEplace@KPL Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Executive Directors Brunch Connection

When:

Thu, June 13
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Where:

The Radisson Plaza Hotel

Registration Required

Adult

Psychological Thrillers and the Queen of Twists– An…

When:

Thu, June 13
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Where:

Adult

Unpacking a History of Systemic Racism in the American…

When:

Thu, June 20
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Children

A Visit to Deckawoo Drive with Mercy Watson and Kate…

When:

Tue, July 9
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Children

Surviving the Summer with The Last Kids on Earth and Max…

When:

Tue, July 16
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Teen

Learning the Power of Poetry with Bestselling Author…

When:

Tue, July 23
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Teen

Graphic Novels are Life! Telling Your Own Story in a Graphic…

When:

Wed, July 31
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter