NOTICE: Central Library will close at 4 pm on Friday, October 7, and will reopen at 5 pm for our 150th Anniversary celebration. Please note library services will NOT be available after 4 pm.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Teen Events

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 6
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Comic Book Club

When:

Tue, October 11
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 13
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

KPL Presents: Gretchen McNeil

When:

Fri, October 14
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 20
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Haunted Crafternoon

When:

Wed, October 26
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 27
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Breakerspace

When:

Tue, November 1
2:30 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Teen

Breakerspace

When:

Wed, November 2
2:30 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, November 3
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Mason Jar Pumpkins

When:

Tue, November 8
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Teen

Mason Jar Pumpkins

When:

Wed, November 9
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

POW

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, November 10
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Comic Book Club

When:

Tue, November 15
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Teen

Mason Jar Pumpkins

When:

Wed, November 16
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Community Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, November 17
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Pocket Journals

When:

Sat, November 19
11:00 am – 12:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, November 24
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter