Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Children Events

Children

Sankofa Book Club

When:

Tue, November 19
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

POW/Barnabee Gallery

Children

Stories with Jethro (OSH)

When:

Thu, November 21
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Children’s Area

Registration Required

Children

Robot Detective Coding Mystery

When:

Sat, November 30
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Children

Science Kit Friday

When:

Fri, December 6
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Sankofa Book Club

When:

Tue, December 10
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Science Kit Friday

When:

Fri, December 13
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Paddington Bear Marmalade Matinee

When:

Sat, December 14
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Science Kit Friday

When:

Fri, December 20
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Science Kit Friday

When:

Fri, December 27
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Science Kit Friday

When:

Fri, January 3, 2020
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Science Kit Friday

When:

Fri, January 10, 2020
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Sankofa Book Club

When:

Tue, January 14, 2020
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

POW

Children

STEAM Lab

When:

Thu, January 16, 2020
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Science Kit Friday

When:

Fri, January 17, 2020
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

The Snowy Day by Ezra Jack Keats

When:

Sat, January 18, 2020
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Science Kit Friday

When:

Fri, January 24, 2020
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Science Kit Friday

When:

Fri, January 31, 2020
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Science Kit Friday

When:

Fri, February 7, 2020
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

From the Heart (OSH)

When:

Mon, February 10, 2020
OPEN HOURS

Where:

OSH

Children

From the Heart (CEN)

When:

Mon, February 10, 2020
OPEN HOURS

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

From the Heart (WSQ)

When:

Mon, February 10, 2020
OPEN HOURS

Where:

WSQ

Children

From the Heart (EAS)

When:

Mon, February 10, 2020
OPEN HOURS

Where:

EAS

Children

From the Heart (POW)

When:

Mon, February 10, 2020
OPEN HOURS

Where:

POW

Children

From the Heart (OSH)

When:

Tue, February 11, 2020
OPEN HOURS

Where:

OSH

Children

From the Heart (CEN)

When:

Tue, February 11, 2020
OPEN HOURS

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter