Washington Square Branch Library is open during construction on Portage Rd.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Children Events

Children

Kids Workshop

When:

Monday, July 22
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Sankofa Book Club (WSQ)

When:

Monday, July 22
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

WSQ/Children’s Area

Children

Robotics POW! (POW)

When:

Tuesday, July 23
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Children

Arty Goes to Space (OSH)

When:

Wednesday, July 24
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Modern Pop Art Experience & Collage Workshop…

When:

Thursday, July 25
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Children

Fish Stories with the Wolf Lake Fish Hatchery

When:

Thursday, July 25
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Explore Space at the Planetarium

When:

Saturday, July 27
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Kalamazoo Valley Museum

Children

Kids Workshop

When:

Monday, July 29
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Sankofa Book Club (POW)

When:

Tuesday, July 30
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Children

Dancing Side by Side with Wellspring

When:

Saturday, August 3
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Robotics POW! (POW)

When:

Tuesday, August 6
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Children

Arty Goes to Space (POW)

When:

Wednesday, August 7
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Children

Bookmaking with the KBAC

When:

Friday, August 9
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Children

Apollo Adventure with the Michigan Science Center

When:

Monday, August 12
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Registration Required

Children

Arty Goes to Space (WSQ)

When:

Wednesday, August 14
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Children

Sankofa Book Club (WSQ)

When:

Monday, August 19
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

WSQ/Children’s Area

Children

Robotics POW! (POW)

When:

Tuesday, August 20
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Children

Arty Goes to Space (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, August 21
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Sankofa Book Club (POW)

When:

Tuesday, August 27
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Children

Dog Man Party

When:

Thursday, August 29
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter