NOTICE: All KPL locations will be closed on Monday, July 4th, in observance of Independence Day.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Children Events

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, July 1
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

First Saturday Storytime at Alma Powell Branch Library

When:

Sat, July 2
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Lego at The Library

When:

Tue, July 5
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

It’s Storytime

When:

Wed, July 6
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

KPL Facebook Page

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, July 8
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Arty the Art Detective from KIA

When:

Tue, July 12
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

CEN

Children

Lego at The Library

When:

Tue, July 12
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Bookworms

When:

Tue, July 12
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN

Children

Family Storytime – With Special Guest WellSpring Dance

When:

Fri, July 15
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Stuffed Animal Sleepover

When:

Sat, July 16
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Lego at The Library

When:

Mon, July 18
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Arty the Art Detective from KIA

When:

Tue, July 19
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Lego at The Library

When:

Tue, July 19
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

It’s Storytime

When:

Wed, July 20
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

KPL Facebook Page

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, July 22
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Grade School Masterminds

When:

Fri, July 22
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Arty the Art Detective from KIA

When:

Tue, July 26
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

EAS

Children

Lego at The Library

When:

Tue, July 26
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, July 29
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Lego at The Library

When:

Tue, August 2
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

It’s Storytime

When:

Wed, August 3
10:30 am – 11:00 am

Where:

KPL Facebook Page

Children

Arty the Art Detective from KIA

When:

Wed, August 3
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

OSH

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, August 5
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

First Saturday Storytime at Alma Powell Branch Library

When:

Sat, August 6
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Arty the Art Detective from KIA

When:

Tue, August 9
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter