Washington Square Branch Library is open during construction on Portage Rd.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Adult Events

Adult

Online Video Series: Forget the Pecking Order at…

When:

Monday, July 22

Where:

ONEplace@KPL Webinar

Registration Required

Adult

KPL Board of Trustees Meeting (WSQ)

When:

Monday, July 22
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Adult

Spark Joy: Read Marie Kondo with Professional…

When:

Monday, July 22
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (PCC)

When:

Monday, July 22
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

Portage Community Center

Registration Required

Adult

Summer Self-Care Series: Integrative Rest…

When:

Tuesday, July 23
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

Summer Self-Care Series: Yoga at Your Desk

When:

Saturday, July 27
10:15 am – 12:15 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Spark Joy: Read Marie Kondo with Professional…

When:

Monday, July 29
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, July 31
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

Adult

Page Turners Book Club

When:

Monday, August 5
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Story Room

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (POW)

When:

Tuesday, August 6
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

POW/Douglass Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Intro to Cultural Humility

When:

Wednesday, August 7
9:15 am – 11:45 am

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

Meet the Author: Elizabeth Berg

When:

Thursday, August 8
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

Online Video Series: How to get Serious about…

When:

Monday, August 12

Where:

ONEplace@KPL Webinar

Registration Required

Adult

Movement for the Movement

When:

Tuesday, August 13
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Where:

Oshtemo Township Park

Registration Required

Adult

GLAMA Acoustic Slow Jam

When:

Tuesday, August 13
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Adult

Intro to being a Trans, Gender Non-Conforming, and…

When:

Thursday, August 15
2:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Friday, August 16
11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

Adult

Online Video Series: Effective Delegation

When:

Monday, August 19

Where:

ONEplace@KPL Webinar

Registration Required

Adult

Bookbinding with the KBAC

When:

Tuesday, August 20
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (CEN)

When:

Wednesday, August 21
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Law Library

Registration Required

Adult

Summer Self-Care Series: Yoga as a Peace Practice

When:

Saturday, August 24
10:15 am – 12:15 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Online Video Series: 7 Nonprofit Leadership…

When:

Monday, August 26

Where:

ONEplace@KPL Webinar

Registration Required

Adult

KPL Board of Trustees Meeting

When:

Monday, August 26
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Boardroom

Adult

Urban Fiction Book Club (EAS)

When:

Monday, August 26
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Community Room

Adult

Ask a Lawyer (PCC)

When:

Monday, August 26
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

Portage Community Center

Registration Required

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter