Central Library’s back parking lot will be closed Tuesday, August 20th for repairs. We expect this to be a short delay and will notify the public once the work is completed.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ages 1 - 5 Events

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (EAS)

When:

Thursday, August 22
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (WSQ)

When:

Thursday, August 22
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (EAS)

When:

Thursday, August 29
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn (WSQ)

When:

Thursday, August 29
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, September 5
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Friday, September 6
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, September 12
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, September 19
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, September 26
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, October 3
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, October 10
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, October 17
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, October 24
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, October 31
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, November 7
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, November 14
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

Early Childhood

Play to Learn

When:

Thursday, November 21
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Children’s Area

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter