A special Board of Trustees meeting is being held on Monday, January 30th from 5-7 pm at Central/Van Deusen. Agenda and minutes can be found on our website

Central Library’s parking lot located on the corner of Lovell and Rose St. will be closed on Sunday, January 29 due to a construction project. The library will still be open. 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Registration Required Events

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: “A seat at the table”…

When:

Mon, January 30
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Introduction to Racial Healing

When:

Wed, February 1
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

KPL Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Asking Hard Questions as a…

When:

Mon, February 6
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Black History Month Bingo

When:

Mon, February 6
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Page Turners Book Club

When:

Mon, February 6
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Permission to Get Weird — Fun and Accessible Design…

When:

Tue, February 7
2:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Organizational Equity in Times of Crisis

When:

Thu, February 9
9:30 am – 12:30 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Teen

Move with Joy: Yoga for Teens

When:

Fri, February 10
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: The History of Reparations

When:

Mon, February 13
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Emerging Leader Academy Informational Session

When:

Thu, February 16
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Classics Revisited

When:

Thu, February 16
2:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Boardroom

Registration Required

Adult

Dungeons & Dragons Community DM Event

When:

Thu, February 16
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Where:

CEN

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Martin Luther King, Jr., “What…

When:

Mon, February 20
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Black History Month Bingo

When:

Tue, February 21
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Belonging By Design

When:

Wed, February 22
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

On-Demand Video Series: Find Your Purpose – Best…

When:

Mon, February 27
OPEN HOURS

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Adult

Emerging Leader Academy Informational Session

When:

Tue, February 28
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Teen

Move with Joy: Yoga for Teens

When:

Thu, March 2
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Community Room

Registration Required

Adult

Disability and Allyship

When:

Wed, March 8
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

Teen

Move with Joy: Yoga for the Family!

When:

Thu, March 30
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Registration Required

Adult

Introduction to Ableism

When:

Tue, May 9
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

[email protected] Online Events

Registration Required

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter