Updates on the Alma Powell Branch Library can be found on kpl.gov/pow

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Ages Events

All Ages

African Americans and the Arts Collage

When:

Thu, February 1 – Thu, February 29
OPEN HOURS

Where:

EAS/Community Room

All Ages

Mobile Library – Maple Grove

When:

Thu, February 29
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Maple Grove

All Ages

RAD Fest Screendance Presentation

When:

Sat, March 2
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

All Ages

Eclipse Glasses Giveaway!

When:

Mon, March 4 – Sun, April 7
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

All Ages

Mobile Library – Heather Gardens/New Village Park

When:

Mon, March 4
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

New Village/Heather Gardens

All Ages

Mobile Library – Interfaith Homes

When:

Thu, March 7
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

Interfaith Homes

All Ages

Mobile Library – Interfaith Homes

When:

Thu, March 14
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

Interfaith Homes

All Ages

Mobile Library – Douglass Apartments

When:

Mon, March 18
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Douglass Apartments

All Ages

Mobile Library – Douglass Community Association

When:

Wed, March 20
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

Outside/Douglass Community Association

All Ages

Coffee & Connections

When:

Mon, March 25
9:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

All Ages

Mobile Library – Lodge House

When:

Tue, March 26
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

Lodge House

All Ages

Mobile Library – Maple Grove

When:

Tue, March 26
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Maple Grove

All Ages

LEGO® Dinosaur Display March 28-30

When:

Thu, March 28 – Sat, March 30
OPEN HOURS

Where:

OSH/Community Room

All Ages

Mobile Library – Heather Gardens/New Village Park

When:

Mon, April 1
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

New Village/Heather Gardens

All Ages

Mobile Library – Interfaith Homes

When:

Thu, April 11
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

Interfaith Homes

All Ages

Taylor Swift Party

When:

Sat, April 13
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

All Ages

Mobile Library – Douglass Apartments

When:

Mon, April 15
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Douglass Apartments

All Ages

Mobile Library – Douglass Community Association

When:

Wed, April 17
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

Outside/Douglass Community Association

All Ages

Coffee & Connections

When:

Mon, April 22
9:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

All Ages

Mobile Library – Lodge House

When:

Tue, April 23
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

Lodge House

All Ages

Mobile Library – Maple Grove

When:

Tue, April 23
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

Maple Grove

All Ages

Mobile Library – Heather Gardens/New Village Park

When:

Mon, May 6
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

New Village/Heather Gardens

All Ages

Mobile Library – Interfaith Homes

When:

Thu, May 9
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

Interfaith Homes

All Ages

Washington Square Spring Celebration

When:

Wed, May 15
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

WSQ

All Ages

Coffee & Connections

When:

Mon, May 20
9:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter