Events for Teens

Explore, Discover, and Engage

Looking for Something to Do?


Read-Along!

Read-Along! is an online program for kids and caregivers where a KPL Librarian reads popular chapter books out loud for kids to follow along. Join KPL Lead Teen Librarian Miss Natalie as she reads aloud exciting and popular books for children and teens.


Teen Events

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, September 29
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 6
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Comic Book Club

When:

Tue, October 11
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 13
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

KPL Presents: Gretchen McNeil

When:

Fri, October 14
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

CEN/Van Deusen Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 20
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Haunted Crafternoon

When:

Wed, October 26
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 27
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Breakerspace

When:

Tue, November 1
2:30 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

CEN/Teen Studio

Teen

Breakerspace

When:

Wed, November 2
2:30 pm – 4:00 pm

Where:

POW


 

Share: Facebook Twitter