1 of 2 Copies Available

  • CENTRAL: Children's Collection
Log In to Place HoldAdd Author AlertMore Details

Peppa Pig. When I grow up

Call Number


Publication Information

Beverly Hills, California : Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, [2019]


Title from container.

"As seen on Nick Jr."--Container.

Originally broadcast as individual episodes of the television series from 2004-2017.

When I grow up -- The flying vet -- Move to music -- Danny's pirate party -- The fire engine -- Doctors -- Talent day -- Miss Rabbit's helicopter -- The police -- Work and play -- The ambulance -- Shake, rattle and bang.

Peppa and her friends are using their imagination to decide what to be when they grow up. They explore helping others when learning about the police, doctors, and the fire engine. Later, the playgroup gets excited for a bit of show time! Then it's time to shake, rattle and bang while learning to play instruments for an oinktastic performance! Watch all twelve Peppa-sodes for lots of giggles with Peppa, her little brother George, Mummy Pig, Daddy Pig, and friends!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter