Notice of Public Meeting: Kalamazoo Public Library Board of Trustees | June 24 | 5 pm | Central Library/Van Deusen Room. The packet of information for the meeting can be found on the library’s website

See the latest updates about Alma Powell Branch.


1 of 1 Copy Available

  • CENTRAL: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldMore Details

Nashville. The complete second season

Call Number



In English, with optional French or Spanish subtitles; English subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing.


Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Clare Bowen, Chris Carmack, Eric Close, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio, Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella, Powers Boothe.

Publication Information

Burbank, CA : Buena Vista Home Entertainment, [2014]

Physical Description

5 videodiscs (approximately 948 minutes) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.


TV-PG, DLSV (dialogue, language, sexual situations, violence).


Rayna Jaymes and Juliette Barnes are at the top of their game, but in Nashville, the higher you rise, the farther you fall. In the aftermath of her mother's death, Juliette is poised to shine brighter than ever--until a sordid scandal threatens to destroy her. Meanwhile, after Rayna nearly loses her life (and her voice) in a horrific accident, she bounces back with her own record label and a new man. But can she still electrify audiences without Deacon by her side? Adding fuel to the fire is the revelation of who Maddie's real father is; and as Deacon and Maddie grow closer, Teddy's resentment intensifies. Then, as the breakout star of Rayna's newly launched label, a burnt-out, emotionally raw Scarlett struggles to cope with life in the proverbial fast lane.


Title from container.

Originally broadcast as individual episodes on ABC during the 2013-2014 season.

Bonus features: Nashville: on the record music special ; bloopers ; deleted scenes.


  • Disc 1. I fall to pieces ; Never no more ; I don't wanna talk about it now ; You're no angel yourself ; Don't open that door
  • Disc 2. It must be you ; She's got you ; Hanky panky woman ; I'm tired of pretending ; Tomorrow never comes
  • Disc 3. I'll keep climbing ; Just for what I am ; It's all wrong ; But it's all right ; Too far gone
  • Disc 4. They don't make 'em like my daddy anymore ; Guilty street ; We've got things to do ; You wild life's gonna ge tyou down
  • Disc 5. Crazy ; Your good girl's gonna go bad ; All or nothing with me ; On the other hand.

Share: Facebook Twitter