Compact disc

1 of 1 Copy Available

  • EASTWOOD: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldAdd Author AlertMore Details

Now that's what I call country ballads. 2.

Call Number



Various performers.

Publication Information

Santa Monica, CA : Universal Music Distribution, [2014]


Title from container.

Compact disc.

Previously released material.

Program notes on container insert.


  • Drunk on you Wanted Just a kiss Over you Ours True believers Without you Don't think I can't love you Come over Better than I used to be Time is love Even if it breaks your heart Every storm (Runs out of rain) I love you this big If you ever get lonely A little bit stronger All your life (Kissed you) Good night
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter