Compact disc

1 of 1 Copy Available

  • CENTRAL: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldMore Details

Well-- all right!.

Call Number



Various artists.

Publication Information

[London] : Mojo, 2011.


"Noel Gallagher presents a 15 track musical journey compiled and sequenced exclusively for MOJO"--Container.

Compact disc.

Tracks selected by Noel Gallagher ; sourced and sequenced by Dave Henderson.

Compilation of previously released material.

"Given away free with MOJO September 2011"--Container.


  • Well-- all right (Buddy Holly)
  • I'm bored (The Big Kids)
  • Sister brother (FJ McMahon)
  • Between the lines (instrumental) (Bonobo)
  • Why (live) (The Woodentops)
  • He's a keeper of the fire (Buffy Sainte-Marie)
  • The woodlands of old (Yage)
  • Jungle rock (Hank Mizell)
  • No satisfaction (Black Mountain)
  • Sam (Pisces)
  • Grey day (Zoot Woman)
  • Armageddon (The Cape Kennedy Construction Company)
  • Lonely boy blue (Conway Twitty)
  • We can swing together (live) (Alan Hull)
  • House of the rising sun (live) (Nina Simone).
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter