Central Library’s back parking lot will be closed Tuesday, August 20th for repairs. We expect this to be a short delay and will notify the public once the work is completed.

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1; Variations on a Rococo Theme






Sviatoslav Richter, Mstislav Rostropovich, Wiener Symphoniker, Berliner Philharmoniker, Herbert von Karajan

Publication Information

Deutsche Grammophon (DG)


1 1. Allegro non troppo e molto maestoso - Allegro con spirito 00:22:09
2 2. Andantino semplice - Prestissimo - Tempo I 00:06:55
3 3. Allegro con fuoco 00:07:07
4 Moderato assai quasi andante 00:00:54
5 Tema: Moderato semplice 00:01:43
6 Variazione I: Tempo del Tema 00:00:52
7 Variazione II: Tempo del Tema 00:01:13
8 Variazione III: Andante sostenuto 00:03:59
9 Variazione IV: Andante grazioso 00:01:54
10 Variazione V: Allegro moderato 00:03:28
11 Variazione VI: Andante 00:02:52
12 Variazione VII e Coda: Allegro vivo 00:01:59



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter