eMusic Freegal Music

Jesse Harris & The Ferdinandos

Publication Information

Secret Sun Recordings, LLC


I Don't Want to Change Your Mind,
Don't Know Why,
Wating for Something,
There's Nothing I Can Do,
A Changing End,
It's Alright To Fail,
I Can't Let Go


1 I Don't Want to Change Your Mind 00:04:09
2 Don't Know Why 00:03:03
3 Wating for Something 00:05:10
4 There's Nothing I Can Do 00:03:37
5 A Changing End 00:02:48
6 It's Alright To Fail 00:03:33
7 Soon 00:04:03
8 I Can't Let Go 00:03:58


Share: Facebook Twitter