A special Board of Trustees meeting is being held on Monday, January 30th from 5-7 pm at Central/Van Deusen. Agenda and minutes can be found on our website

eMusic Freegal Music

Willie Dixon: Boss Of The Chicago Blues

Publication Information

Fuel Records


I Can't Quit You Baby,
I Don't Care Who Knows,
Hidden Charms,
Too Many Cooks,
Axe and the Wind,
Just Got Some,
Easy Baby,
Fishin' in my Pond,
Two-Headed Woman,
Have a Good Time,
Sit and Cry (The Blues),
My Love,
Spider in my Stew,
My Babe,
All Night Long,
She's a Sweet One,
My Love will Never Die


1 I Can't Quit You Baby 00:02:56
2 I Don't Care Who Knows 00:02:25
3 Hidden Charms 00:02:36
4 Too Many Cooks 00:02:49
5 Axe and the Wind 00:02:29
6 Just Got Some 00:02:35
7 Easy Baby 00:02:43
8 Fishin' in my Pond 00:02:38
9 Two-Headed Woman 00:02:38
10 Have a Good Time 00:02:17
11 Sit and Cry (The Blues) 00:03:00
12 My Love 00:02:17
13 Spider in my Stew 00:03:29
14 Satisfied 00:02:53
15 My Babe 00:02:12
16 All Night Long 00:02:45
17 She's a Sweet One 00:03:00
18 My Love will Never Die 00:11:51


Share: Facebook Twitter