eMusic Freegal Music

Silver & Gold

Publication Information



O Christmas Tree,
I'll Be Home For Christmas,
Silver Bells,
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,
Joy To The World,
What Child Is This,
At The Hour Of Midnight,
Silent Night,
The Sussex Carol,
White Christmas,
We Three Kings


1 O Christmas Tree 00:02:09
2 I'll Be Home For Christmas 00:03:14
3 Silver Bells 00:03:28
4 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 00:04:05
5 Joy To The World 00:02:52
6 What Child Is This 00:03:07
7 At The Hour Of Midnight 00:02:47
8 Silent Night 00:03:07
9 The Sussex Carol 00:02:26
10 White Christmas 00:02:34
11 We Three Kings 00:03:23


Share: Facebook Twitter