A special Board of Trustees meeting is being held on Monday, January 30th from 5-7 pm at Central/Van Deusen. Agenda and minutes can be found on our website

Central Library’s parking lot located on the corner of Lovell and Rose St. will be closed on Sunday, January 29 due to a construction project. The library will still be open. 

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Texas Township Hall

+ Google Map
7110 W. Q Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49009 United States
https://www.texastownship.org/

Upcoming Events

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Tue, January 31
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Wed, February 15
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Mon, February 27
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Fri, March 17
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Thu, March 30
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Tue, April 11
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Fri, April 28
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Mon, May 8
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Wed, May 24
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Tue, June 6
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter