NOTICE: All KPL locations will be closed on Monday, July 4th, in observance of Independence Day.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, July 1
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

First Saturday Storytime at Alma Powell Branch Library

When:

Sat, July 2
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, July 8
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Family

Storytime at the Farm

When:

Mon, July 11
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

Drake Farmstead

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, July 22
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, July 29
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, August 5
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

First Saturday Storytime at Alma Powell Branch Library

When:

Sat, August 6
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

POW

Family

Storytime at the Farm

When:

Mon, August 8
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Where:

Drake Farmstead

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, August 19
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

Children

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, August 26
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

CEN/Children’s Room

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter