Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events (for Children)

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Thu, December 8
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, December 8
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime

When:

Thu, December 8
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, December 9
OPEN HOURS

Where:

CEN/Play Here

All Ages

Tiny Art Show

When:

Sat, December 10 – Sun, January 15, 2023
OPEN HOURS

Where:

All KPL Branches

Children

Bedtime Stories

When:

Mon, December 12
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Play to Learn Center

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, December 13
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Bookworms

When:

Tue, December 13
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, December 15
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime

When:

Thu, December 15
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

All Ages

Mobile Library–Ecumenical Senior Center

When:

Thu, December 15
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

Ecumenical Senior Center

Family

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, December 16
OPEN HOURS

Where:

CEN/Play Here

Children

Critchlow Alligators

When:

Sat, December 17
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

EAS/Community Room

Children

Bedtime Stories

When:

Mon, December 19
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Play to Learn Center

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, December 20
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

All Ages

Northside Association for Community Development

When:

Tue, December 20
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

Park Street Market

Children

Graham Cracker Candy Houses

When:

Tue, December 20
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:

POW

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Wed, December 21
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, December 22
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime

When:

Thu, December 22
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Family

Family Storytime

When:

Fri, December 23
OPEN HOURS

Where:

CEN/Play Here

Children

Bedtime Stories

When:

Mon, December 26
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Where:

EAS/Play to Learn Center

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ OSH

When:

Tue, December 27
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Family

Snowed In at the Library

When:

Tue, December 27
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Children

Talk Read Sing Playgroup @ WSQ

When:

Thu, December 29
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Where:

WSQ/Community Room

+ Export These Events+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter