See the latest updates about Alma Powell Branch.

Notice of Public Meeting: Kalamazoo Public Library Board of Trustees | April 15th| 5 pm | Central Library/Board Room. The packet of information for the meeting can be found on the library’s website

Loading Events

All events for Mobile Library–Texas Township

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Fri, April 28, 2023
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Mon, May 8, 2023
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Fri, October 14, 2022
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Wed, May 24, 2023
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Tue, October 25, 2022
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Tue, June 6, 2023
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Fri, November 11, 2022
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Tue, November 22, 2022
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Thu, December 8, 2022
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Wed, December 21, 2022
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Fri, January 6, 2023
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Wed, January 18, 2023
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Tue, January 31, 2023
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Wed, February 15, 2023
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Mon, February 27, 2023
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Fri, March 17, 2023
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Thu, March 30, 2023
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Where:

Texas Township Hall

All Ages

Mobile Library–Texas Township

When:

Tue, April 11, 2023
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Where:

Texas Township Hall

+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter