NOTICE: Central Library will close at 4 pm on Friday, October 7, and will reopen at 5 pm for our 150th Anniversary celebration. Please note library services will NOT be available after 4 pm.

Loading Events

All events for Library League

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, June 16
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, June 23
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, June 30
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, July 7
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, July 14
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, July 21
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, July 28
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, August 4
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, August 11
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH/Community Room

+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter