A special Board of Trustees meeting is being held on Monday, January 30th from 5-7 pm at Central/Van Deusen. Agenda and minutes can be found on our website

Central Library’s parking lot located on the corner of Lovell and Rose St. will be closed on Sunday, January 29 due to a construction project. The library will still be open. 

Loading Events

All events for Library League

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, September 1, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, September 8, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, September 15, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, September 22, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, September 29, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 6, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 13, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 20, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, October 27, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, November 3, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, November 10, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, November 17, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, November 24, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, December 1, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, December 8, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, December 15, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, December 29, 2022
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, January 5
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, January 12
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, January 19
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, January 26
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, February 2
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, February 9
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, February 16
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

Teen

Library League

When:

Thu, February 23
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Where:

OSH

+ Export All Events in Next 90 Days

Share: Facebook Twitter