1 of 3 Copies Available

  • OSHTEMO: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldMore Details

Rugrats. Season 1, volume 2

Call Number



English, French or Spanish dialogue; closed-captioned.


Voices: E.G. Daily, Nancy Cartwright, Kath Soucie, Cheryl Chase, Cree Summer.

Publication Information

Hollywood, California : Paramount, [2023]

Physical Description

2 videodiscs (272 minutes) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.


Not rated.


"The Rugrats' epic imagination-fueled adventures continue! Tommy needs his friends' help to save Angelica after she turns into a werewolf. Susie faces her greatest fears as she leads the babies on a daring outer space mission. Spooky things start happening at the Pickles' house when Phil and Lil's friend Twinkle shows up. Angelica and Chuckie are surprised to find they feel the same way about decorating a cardboard playhouse and so much more! This volume contains the second half of Season One, episodes 14-25, in a two-disc set!"--Container.


Based on the 1991-2004 television series Rugrats.

Originally released for streaming as individual episodes on Paramount+ in 2021-2022.


  • Werewoof Hunter
  • Traditions
  • Chuckie vs. the Vacuum ; Gone Teddy Gone
  • I, Baby ; Fan-Gelica
  • Captain Susie ; Bringing Up Daisy
  • Wedding Smashers ; House Broken
  • Lucky Smudge ; Our Friend Twinkle
  • Rescuing Cynthia
  • Queen Bee ; Phone Alone
  • Night Crawler ; Goblets & Goblins
  • House of Cardboard ; Fluffy Moves In
  • Susie the Artist ; Horse is a Horse.

Share: Facebook Twitter