Compact disc

In the Morse code of brake lights

Call Number



The New Pornographers (A.C. Newman, Blaine Thurier, John Collins, Joe Seiders, Kathryn Calder, Neko Case, Todd Fancey, Simi Stone) ; with assisting musicians.

Publication Information

Los Angeles, CA : Concord Records, [2019]


Title from disc label.

All songs written by A.C. Newman, except Need some giants by A.C. Newman and Daniel Bejar.

Credits printed on container.

Compact disc.


  • You'll need a backseat driver
  • The surprise knock
  • Falling down the stairs of your smile
  • Colossus of Rhodes
  • Higher beams
  • Dreamlike and on the rush
  • You won't need those where you're going
  • Need some giants
  • Opening ceremony
  • One kind of Solomon
  • Leather on the seat.

Added Authors

A C Newman

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter