The Washington Square Branch is open during the Portage Road construction.

Compact disc

1 of 1 Copy Available

  • EASTWOOD: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldMore Details

Waking up laughing

Call Number



Martina McBride, vocals ; with accompanying musicians.

Publication Information

[New York] : RCA, ℗2007.


Country music.

Compact disc.

Lyrics on insert.

Martina McBride self-produced her ninth album, Waking Up Laughing, which includes the debut single Anyway.


  • If I had your name
  • Cry cry ('til the sun shines)
  • Tryin' to find a reason
  • For these times
  • Anyway
  • How I feel
  • I'll still be me
  • Beautiful again
  • Everybody does
  • House of a thousand dreams
  • Love land.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter