Friends Bag of Books Sale: Saturday, September 21 from 9 am–3:30 pm | CEN/Van Deusen Room. Friends of KPL WILL NOT ACCEPT DONATIONS beginning Monday, September 16th and will re-open for donations on Monday, September 23rd.

Compact disc

0 of 1 Copy Available

0 holds
Log In to Place HoldMore Details

Oh my God

Call Number



Kevin Morby, vocals, piano, organ, handclaps, guitar ; with assisting musicians

Publication Information

[Bloomington, Ind.] : Dead Oceans, [2019]


Title from container spine

All songs written by Kevin Morby

Compact disc.


  • Oh my God
  • No halo
  • Nothing sacred/all things wild
  • OMG rock n roll
  • Seven devils
  • Hail Mary
  • Piss river
  • Savannah
  • Storm (Beneath the weather) Congratulations
  • I want to be clean
  • Sing a glad song
  • Ballad of Faye O behold
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter