Compact disc

Stand back 1981-2017

Call Number



Stevie Nicks; with additional musicians.

Publication Information

Los Angeles, CA : Rhino Entertainment Company, [2019]


Title from disc label.

Remasters of tracks originally released 1981-2017.

Compact discs.

Program notes by Craig McLean inserted in container.


  • Edge of seventeen
  • Rooms on fire
  • Stand back
  • After the glitter fades
  • If anyone falls
  • Talk to me
  • I can't wait
  • Has anyone ever written anything for you
  • Long way to go
  • Maybe love will change your mind
  • Blue denim
  • Every day
  • Planets of the universe
  • Secret love
  • For what it's worth
  • The dealer
  • Lady.
  • Stop draggin' my heart around Leather and lace Nightbird
  • I will run to you Two kinds of love
  • Whenever I call you "friend" Magnet & steel Gold Too far from Texas Sorcerer
  • You're not the one Santa Claus is coming to town Cheaper than free You can't fix this Golden Blue water Borrowed Beautiful people beautiful problems
  • Gold dust woman (live)
  • Dreams (live)
  • Angel (live)
  • Rhiannon (live)
  • Landslide (live) Sara (live)
  • Crash into me (live)
  • Circle dance (live)
  • Needles and pins Rock and roll (live)
  • Blue lamp
  • Sleeping angel
  • If you ever did believe
  • Crystal
  • Your hand I will never let it go.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter