NOTICE: All KPL locations will close at 5 pm on Wednesday, November 23, and will be closed on Thursday, November 24 in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday. 

Compact disc

1 of 1 Copy Available

  • CENTRAL: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldAdd Author AlertMore Details

Bohemian rhapsody : the original soundtrack.

Call Number



Performed by Queen (Freddie Mercury, vocals, piano ; Brian May, guitars, vocals ; Roger Taylor, drums, vocals, guitar ; John Deacon, bass)

Publication Information

Burbank, CA : Hollywood Records, [2018]

Physical Description

1 audio disc (79:44 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.


Title from disc surface.

Compact disc.

"Original Queen and Smile recordings from the soundtrack of the movie"--Sticker on overwrap.


  • 20th century fox fanfare
  • Somebody to love
  • Doing all right Keep yourself alive Killer queen
  • Fat bottomed girls Bohemian rhapsody
  • Now i'm here Crazy little thing called love
  • Love of my life We will rock you Another one bites the dust
  • I want to break free
  • Under pressure / Who wants to live forever
  • Bohemian rhapsody Radio ga ga Ay-oh Hammer to fall We are the champions Don't stop me now The show must go on.

Share: Facebook Twitter