1 of 1 Copy Available

  • CENTRAL: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldAdd Author AlertMore Details

Astro boy : the complete series

Call Number


Publication Information

[Golden Valley, Minnesota] : Mill Creek Entertainment, [2015]


Title from container.

"All 50 episodes from the 2003 reboot"--Container.

Originally broadcast as individual episodes on Japanese television in 2003-2004.

Blast off with the brand new adventures of ASTRO BOY in this 2003 reboot of Tezuka Osamu's classic series that started the anime explosion. Filled with exciting action, humor, and drama, ASTRO BOY tells the story of a young robot boy modeled after the son of a research scientist. This atomic-powered robot becomes a reluctant superhero who fights for justice and peace--for humans and robots alike!


  • Disc one. Power Up! ; Rocket Ball ; Destination Deimos ; Into Thin Air ; Rainbow Canyon ; Atlas ; Astro vs. Atlas ; Neon Express ; Franken ; The Venus Robots
  • Disc two. Robot Circus ; Reviving Jumbo ; Little Sister, Big Trouble ; Micro Adventure ; Only a Machine ; Robot Hunters ; The Rise of Pluto ; The Fall of Acheron ; Robot Boy ; Dawn of the Techno-Revolution ; Dragon Lake ; The Legend of Tohron ; Lost in Outland
  • Disc three. The March of the Micro Bears ; Deep City ; The Blue Knight ; Old Dog, New Tricks ; Hydra-Jacked ; The Case of the Phantom Fowl ; Geo-Raider ; Gideon ; Secret of the Blue Knight ; Fairy Tale ; Shape Shifter ; Firebird ; Space Academy
  • Disc four. Atlas Strikes Back! ; Battle-Bot ; Time Hunters ; Escape from Volcano Island ; Avalanche ; Battle of Steel Island ; Undercover ; Into the Dragon's Lair ; The Night Before the Revolution ; Robotonia ; Showdown At Robotonia ; Journey to Tomorrow ; Astro Reborn ; The Final Battle.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter