The Washington Square Branch is closed tonight due to the construction. The “A Night with the Paranormal” event has been canceled. WSQ will reopen on Thursday, October 24, at 10 am. Thank you for your patience. 

Compact disc

1 of 1 Copy Available

  • CENTRAL: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldMore Details

Nagasaki : memories of my son

Call Number



Composed, produced, arranged, and performed by Ryuichi Sakamoto.

Publication Information

[Los Angeles, CA] : Milan Records, [2015]


Title from container.

Compact disc.


  • Nagasaki: Memories of my son
  • B29
  • August 9th, 11:02 am
  • At the graveyard
  • Ghost
  • "How are you?"
  • Koji's room
  • 78 RPM
  • Raindrops
  • After the rain
  • Machiko
  • Giving up
  • "I can't take it"
  • Killed in the war
  • Soul of the dead brother
  • Human-induced tragedy
  • MP
  • Koji's aria
  • Pastoral
  • Sweet memories
  • Memories of my son
  • PF
  • Memories of my son
  • Requiem
  • Funereal
  • A hug
  • Dr. Kawakami
  • Nobuko
  • Machiko's aria
  • Nagasaki: Memories of my son.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter