NOTICE: All KPL Locations will be CLOSED on Monday, June 19th in recognition of Juneteenth.

Compact disc

1 of 1 Copy Available

  • CENTRAL: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldMore Details

Punk goes pop. Volume 03.

Call Number



Various performers.

Publication Information

Fearless Records,

Physical Description

2 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.


Compact disc.

Includes Fearless Records & Rise Records bonus sampler.

Program notes inserted.


  • Down Hot n cold Bad romance In my head Right now (na na na) Paper planes Heartless Bulletproof Blame it Run this town Airplanes Dead and gone Need you now My love
  • Epiphany Smokahontas Come back to me We are life Creatures Surroundings I'm not dead yet Lost in existence Letters and love notes Behind locked doors

Share: Facebook Twitter