Friends Bag of Books Sale: Saturday, September 21 from 9 am–3:30 pm | CEN/Van Deusen Room. Friends of KPL WILL NOT ACCEPT DONATIONS beginning Monday, September 16th and will re-open for donations on Monday, September 23rd.

Compact disc

1 of 1 Copy Available

  • CENTRAL: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldMore Details

Christmas collection

Call Number



Olivia Newton-John, vocals ; with vocal and instrumental acc.

Publication Information

Brentwood, TN : Green Hill, p2010.


Compact disc.


  • Silver bells (feat. The London Symphony Orchestra)
  • The first Noel
  • (There's no place like) Home for the holidays (with Vince Gill feat. The London Symphony Orchestra)
  • Silent night
  • Christmas never felt like this before
  • Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow! (with Kenny Loggins & Clint Black)
  • What child is this? (feat. The London Symphony Orchestra)
  • Have yourself a merry little Christmas (with Kenny Loggins)
  • O holy night (feat. The London Symphony Orchestra)
  • Away in a manger (with Vince Gill feat. The London Symphony Orchestra)
  • White Christmas (with Kenny Loggins & Clint Black)
  • Ave Maria (feat. The London Symphony Orchestra).
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Share: Facebook Twitter