NOTICE: All KPL locations will close at 5 pm on Wednesday, November 23, and will be closed on Thursday, November 24 in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday. 

Compact disc

1 of 1 Copy Available

  • CENTRAL: Audiovisual Collection
Log In to Place HoldAdd Author AlertMore Details

The mountain

Call Number



Heartless Bastards (Doni Schroader, drums, percussion ; Billy White, bass, guitar, banjo, percussion ; Ricky Ray Jackson, pedal steel guitar ; Will Rhodes and Mark Nathan, guitars ; Zy Orange Lyn, violin, mandolin ; McCarthy, guitar, mandolin ; Erika Wennerstrom, guitars, vocals).

Publication Information

Oxford, MS : Fat Possum Records, p2009.

Physical Description

1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.


Compact disc.

Program notes, including lyrics, inserted.


  • The mountain
  • Could be so happy
  • Early in the morning
  • Hold your head high
  • Out at sea
  • Nothing seems the same
  • Wide awake
  • So quiet
  • Had to go
  • Witchypoo
  • Sway.

Share: Facebook Twitter