eBook hoopla Instant

Endangered

Year

2015

Language

ENGLISH

Publication Information

HarperCollins Publishers

Summary

Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award–nominated Fake ID. The one secret she cares about keeping-her identity-is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren "Panda" Daniels-an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions-plays along with her blackmailer's little game of Dare or . . . Dare. But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn't know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer's hit list.

Share: Facebook Twitter